Address:

building 6, No. 6 Yard, Zhuoxiu North Street, Fangshan District, Beijing

Tel:

010-69362150
Beijing HanjianHeshan Pipeline Co.,Ltd     京ICP备14026652号-1 www.300.cnBeijing

Beijing Hanjian Heshan Pipeline Co., Ltd. was established in 2004, located in the beautiful village of Hancuhe in Fangshan District, Beijing. At present, the company has more than 1000 employees, and the headquarters has 10 functional departments, and invests and establishes 10 branches, subsidiaries and business departments in Shanxi, Liaoning, Anhui, Henan, Hubei, Hubei, as well as Hezhong Building Materials etc. In June 2015, the company was successfully listed in Shanghai Stock Exchange, with the listed name of “Hanjian Heshan” and code of “603616”, and its registered capital is 293.36 million Yuan. The controlling shareholder is Beijing Hanjian Group Co., Ltd. As one of enterprises manufacturing professional concrete pipes with the most complete varieties and specifications, our company has always been among the top in China's PCCP industry for many years. Now it is a vice president unit of China Concrete and Cement Products Association, an executive director unit of China Water Conservancy Society and China Water Conservancy Engineering Association.

 

 

The company's main business is to produce and manufacture prestressed steel cylinder concrete pipes (PCCP), pressure steel pipes and pressure steel bifurcation pipes, drainage pipes and commercial concrete. The main products of our company are PCCP of DN600~DN4000 and DN300~DN3000 whole series concrete drains (RCP) and concrete with various strength levels and special concrete. At present, the company has 10 PCCP production lines, with an annual production capacity of 310 km; 8 RCP production lines, with designed annual production capacity of 250 km; The annual production capacity of commercial concrete is 1 million cubic meters.In 2016, the company established Beijing Hanjian Heshan Technology Co. Ltd.In May 2017, Hebei Hezhong Construction Materials Co.,Ltd was acquired. In July 2018, it acquired Qinhuangdao Qingqing Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.

 

In 2004, by introducing, digesting and absorbing foreign advanced technology and integrating advanced professional equipment at home and abroad, a new DN4000 prestressed steel cylinder concrete pipe (PCCP) was developed by our company for the first time in China. The certificate of national key new products issued jointly by Ministry of Science and Technology, Ministry of Commerce, National Quality Supervision Bureau and State Environmental Protection Administration was obtained by the company. In September 2004, the company took the lead in obtaining DN4000 PCCP "National Industrial Product production license".

 

In 2005, the company obtained ISO9001 quality management, ISO14001 environmental management and GB/T28001 occupational health and safety management certifications. The modern, standardized and scientific enterprise management has been realized. In November 2010, the company won the " First Prize of Excellence Award for Beijing South-to-North Water Diversion Project (Scientific Research) "; In 2011, the company won the "Advanced Collective Award for the Construction of the North Main Line Project of the Yellow River into Shanxi Province in 2010"; In October, the company won the second prize of Dayu Water Science and Technology. In 2012, the company won the Beijing first prize for science and technology. In April, 2013, the company won the 11th Chinese Civil Engineering Zhan Tianyou Award. In May, 2013, the company won the first prize of Beijing Invention and Innovation Competition. In 2016, the company obtained the prize of "Contract Keeping and Credit" issued by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce and the "Beijing Well-known Trademark" issued by the Beijing Administration for Industry and Commerce; In April, 2017, the company won the title of National worker Pioneer. The company has always adhered to the research and development of new products and new technologies and protection of intellectual property. As of 2018, the company has obtained 90 patents, including 89 utility models and 1 invention. In September, 2010, November, 2013 and December, 2016, the company was recognized as a national high-tech enterprise for three consecutive times.

 

The company takes water resources allocation and water environment safety as its own responsibility, by adhering to the concept of industrial service to the country. In large water diversion projects, domestic and industrial water delivery, sewage discharge, reuse of reclaimed water and other areas, the company provides the owners with engineering design, product manufacturing, technical advice and other excellent services and strives to contribute to the economic development, the improvement of the people's livelihood, the protection of ecology and the promotion of social progress in our country.

 

The company has always maintained innovative ideas. Green is the main theme of social development and the direction pursued by Hanjian Heshan. It is also the opportunity and future of Hanjian Heshan's development. In the context of the 13th five-year plan, Hanjian Heshann will transform from an architect of the city to an operator of the city. Green industry, continue to help human water ecological civilization to forge ahead; We will continue to promote sustainable development of energy and the environment through the environmental protection industry. Make efforts to contribute to China's economic construction, improve people's livelihood, protect the ecology and promote social progress.

公司地址

北京市房山区卓秀北街6号院6号楼

电话

010-69362150
版权所有:北京韩建河山管业股份有限公司     京ICP备0600294号 网站建设:中企动力北京

  北京韩建河山管业股份有限公司于2004年成立,坐落于北京市房山区美丽乡村韩村河。公司目前拥有员工1000余人,总部设有10个职能部门,投资设立山西、辽宁、安徽、河南等12个分子公司及事业部。2015年6月公司于上海证券交易所成功上市,股票简称为“韩建河山”,股票代码为“603616”,注册资本29,336万元,控股股东为北京韩建集团有限公司。公司作为国内专业生产混凝土管道,品种、规格最全的企业之一,多年来稳居我国PCCP行业前列。现为中国混凝土与水泥制品协会副会长单位、中国水利学会、中国水利工程协会常务理事单位。

 

                    

 

  公司主营业务为生产制造预应力钢筒混凝土管(PCCP)、压力钢管及压力钢岔管、排水管、商品混凝土。公司主营产品为规格DN600~DN4000的PCCP、DN300~DN3000的全系列混凝土排水管(RCP)、各种强度等级的混凝土和特种混凝土。目前公司拥有PCCP生产线10条,设计年生产能力310公里;RCP现有生产线8条,设计年生产能力250公里;商品混凝土年生产能力100万立方米。

  2004年公司通过引进、消化、吸收国外先进技术,整合国内外先进的专业设备,在国内首次研制生产出双层缠丝的DN4000预应力钢筒混凝土管(PCCP),获得了科技部、商务部、国家质监局、国家环保总局等联合颁发的国家重点新产品证书,并于2004年9月率先取得了DN4000 PCCP《全国工业产品生产许可证》。

 

 

  公司于2005年取得了ISO9001质量管理、ISO14001环境管理和GB/T28001职业健康安全管理三标认证,实现了现代化、标准化、科学化的企业管理。2010年11月公司获 “北京市南水北调工程优秀成果奖(科研类)一等奖”;2011年公司获 “2010年度引黄入晋北干线工程建设先进集体奖”;10月获大禹水利科学技术二等奖;2012年获北京市科学技术一等奖;2013年4月获得《第十一届中国土木工程詹天佑奖》;2013年5月获北京发明创新大赛特等奖;2016年获得国家工商总局颁发的“守合同重信用”企业及北京市工商行政管管理局颁发的“北京市著名商标”;2017年4月荣获“全国工人先锋号”。公司始终坚持新产品及新技术的研发和知识产权保护工作,截至2017年,公司已获得专利82项,其中实用新型81项,发明1项。2010年9月、2013年11月及2016年12月,公司连续三次被认定为国家高新技术企业。

  公司以水资源调配与水环境安全为己任,秉承实业报国理念, 在大型引水工程、生活与工业用水输送、污水排放、中水回用等领域为业主提供工程设计、产品制造、技术咨询等卓越服务,努力为我国经济发展、改善民生、保护生态、促进社会进步做出贡献。